Staff Directory

Raymond Vauclair – President

Email: raymond@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Ryan Marand – Rentals & Sales

Email: rmarand@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Bernardo Paso (C-Tech) – Civil Project Manager

Email: bpasco@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Leslee Trudeau – A/R

Email: ltrudeau@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Shop

Phone: 204-777-1202

Email: Rvp.shop@rvpltd.ca

Gabriele Vauclair – Office Manager

Email: admin@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Jaudry Emar – Structural Project Manager

Email: jemar@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Dick Mercado – Electrical Project Manager

Email: dmercado@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Reception

Email: reception@rvpltd.ca

Telephone:  204-222-4506

Trucking

Telephone : 204-222-4506

Email: trucking@rvpltd.ca